

441 Fourth Street, NW, Suite 430 South, Washington, D.C. 20001 (202) 727-8822 – Fax (202) 727-7929

Hon. Milton C. Lee Chairperson

Frederick D. Cooke Jr., Esq. Renata Cooper, Esq. Honorable Marisa Demeo Molly Gill, Esq. Cedric Hendricks, Esq. William "Billy" Martin, Esq. Honorable Juliet J. McKenna Dave Rosenthal, Esq. Katerina Semyonova, Esq.

Non-voting members: Hon. Charles Allen Eric S. Glover, Esq. Leslie Parsons Sonya D. Thompson Stephen J. Husk Linden Fry Interim Executive Director

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA SENTENCING COMMISSION

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF PUBLIC MEETING PREVIOUSLY SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18th, 2022, AT 5:00 PM

The District of Columbia Sentencing Commission has cancelled its previously scheduled monthly meeting on Tuesday, October 18, 2022, at 5:00 PM. The next meeting will be held on Tuesday, November 15th, 2022.

Notice of future meetings will be posted on the agency's website, https://scdc.dc.gov/page/commission-meetings. For further information, contact Linden Fry, Executive Director, at (202) 727-8822 or email scdc@dc.gov

This meeting is governed by the Open Meetings Act. Please address any questions or complaints arising under this meeting to the Office of Open Government at opengovoffice@dc.gov.